The Blue Carpet Band

 

Home          Gigs          Noise          Shop          Contact

 

Gigs

 

Sat 19th Aug @ Summer Weird Sin, The Windmill, Brixton

Sat 26th Aug @ The Social, Little Portland Street W1

Fri 1st Sep @ Chaplin's Bar, Bournemouth

Sat 9th Sep @ Undercover Festival, Margate

Fri 22nd Sep @ The Doghouse, Nottingham

Fri 29th Sep @ The 100 Club with Heavy Drapes, Witchdoktors & The Weird Things

Sat 30th Sep @ SAKS Underground, Southend

Sat Oct 21st @ New Cross Inn (Flicknife Records night)

Fri 3rd Nov in Cambridge with The Varukers

Sat 4th Nov @ Wagon & Horses, Digbeth (Brum)

Sunday 12th November @ The Owl Sanctuary, Norwich (Diabetes Benefit)

Thu 16th Nov @ Sound, Liverpool

Fri 17th @ Bar Metro, Bolton

Sat 18th Nov @ Farstock, The Maze, Nottingham (Farstock)

Fri 24th Nov @ Chinnerys, Southend with UK Subs

Sat 25th Nov @ The Thomas House, Dublin with Hooligan (Dublin)

Fri 1st Dec @ The Prince Albert, Brighton with Pussycat and The Dirty Johnsons

Sat 9th Dec @ New Cross Inn with 999

Fri 15th Dec @ Duffy's Bar, Leicester

Sat 10th Feb @ New Cross Inn with Discharge

Sat 17th Feb @ The Unicorn, Camden?

Sat 10th March in Corby with The Vibrators

Sat 24th March @ New Cross Inn with The Vibrators

Sat 5th May @ Bar Metro, Bolton (Mamapalooza Tour)

Sun 6th May @ The Doghouse, Nottingham (Mamapalooza Tour)

Sun 13th May @ The Lady Luck Bar, Canterbury (Mamapalooza Tour)

Fri 18th May @ Dublin Castle, Camden

Fri/Sat 26th/27th May 2018 @ Bash the Bishop Festival, Worthing

Sat 16th June @ G-Spot Festival, Vic Bikers Pub, Coalville, Leics

Sat 23rd June @ No More Heroes IV in High Wycombe

20th - 22nd July @ Deerstock & Mayhem @ Mick's

 

Festival Flyers