The Blue Carpet Band

 

Home          Gigs          Noise          Shop          Contact

 

Gigs

 

Sat 21st April @ Cloggerstock, Alfreton

Sat 28th April @ B2, Norwich (Mamapalooza Tour)

Sun 29th April @ The Railway Hotel, Southend (Mamapalooza Tour)

Sat 5th May @ The Musician, Leicester (Mamapalooza Tour)

Sun 6th May @ The Doghouse, Nottingham (Mamapalooza Tour)

Sat 12th May @ Carr Vale FC, Bolsover (Under the castle Bolsover blast)

Sun 13th May @ The Lady Luck Bar, Canterbury (Mamapalooza Tour)

Fri 18th May @ Dublin Castle, Camden

Sat 19th May @ Voodoo Lounge, Stamford (Mamapalooza Tour)

Sun 20th May @ Stalybridge Tavern, Gtr Manchester (Mamapalooza Tour)

Sat 26th May 2018 @ Bash the Bishop Festival, Worthing

Sat 2nd June @ Kingston Calling

Sat 9th June @ The Cottage of Content, Burntwood, Walsall

Thur 14th June @ Sound, Liverpool

Fri 15th June @ Hell'n'Cat Fest, Vic Bikers Pub, Coalville, Leics

Sat 23rd June @ No More Heroes IV in High Wycombe

Sat 30th June @ The Elephant and Castle, Ramsgate

Sat 7th July @ Drop Dead Twice, Dublin

9th to 15th July Spanish Tour

Sat 21st July @ Mayhem at Mick's

Sun 22nd July @ Deerstock

Thur 2nd Aug @ Rebellion Punk Music Festival, Blackpool

Sat 4th Aug @ The Fleece, Bristol with Slaughter and the Dogs

Sat 18th Aug in Felixstowe

Sat 25th Aug @ Nestival, The Birds Nest, Deptford

Fri 31st Aug @ Cloggerfest, Cresswell, Staffs

Sat 1st Sept @ New Cross Inn with Eddie & The Hot Rods

Fri 5th Oct @ Great British Alternative Festival, Skegness Butlins

Sat 20th Oct @ Farstock, Nottingham

Fri 16th Nov @ Chinnerys, Southend with UK Subs & Loaded 44

Sun 18th Nov @ Top Secret, can reveal all soon

Sat 24th Nov @ The Thomas House, Dublin

Sat 8th Dec @ New Cross Inn with 999, Witchdoktors, Heavy Drapes & More

Sat 15th Dec @ The Maze, Nottingham with Hung Like Hanratty

Sat 22nd Dec @ The White Hart, Corby